Kevin Jones maintains the SafetyAtWork Blog.  In his most recent post he wrote “To all those lurkers reading this blog please make yourself known.  Comment if you want, and don’t be afraid of sounding stupid (I’m not), as all comments are moderated and if something does not make sense, I will email you.”

I couldn’t put it any better.  Some of the most interesting issues on this site have arisen from questions and comments and when I look at the search terms people have used to bring me to my blog, it appears that they must have had questions that I know I haven’t answered.  If you want to comment on any of the existing posts, you can and all those comments come to me for approval.  If you want to start a discussion, send me your question to michael.eburn(at)anu.edu.au (of course substituting @ for (at) – I just don’t want any trawler to find my email and fill the inbox with spam).

I look forward to hearing from you.

Michael Eburn

17 March 2013