I’ve added some new pages to this blog.  If you follow the links on the top of the page you can see lists of my academic work.   The new menus are shown on the picture, below.

new_options

Apart from references to books, book chapters, journal articles and other writing you can also see details of presentations I have given at conferences and as professional development.  In many cases there are links where you can download copies of my published work, powerpoint slides or notes used during presentations and in some cases audio and video recordings of those presentations.

If these are of use you are welcome to use them but I retain my intellectual property rights.  What I do require is that if you use the material you give due acknowledgement to me as the author and identify the source of the material.